Bugis

It’s public holiday today. I went to Bugis with my sister because she wanted to get clothings for herself. Ever since she work. she spent a lot of money. Ha Ha. That’s her. The weather was damn cold today but the bus driver still adjust the air conditioner to the lowest. Leng shan jia leng.

We shopped around Bugis street. While shopping, I saw a jumper that I am looking for but I did not try. I still like the Sexy Diamond Jumper. Ha Ha. If don’t have, I may buy that.

My sis bought a dress for herself. She wanna change her style to more matured once. Why do I say so? Because the clothes that she looked at was so flowerish. Doesn’t suit her. Lucky she bought something not flowerish because I chose for her. Ha Ha

For me, I bought a skirt. Nice, I like it. Ha Ha. Should I keep it for new year? I think I will wear before new year. Ha Ha.

After shopping, we went to MAC for ice cream and fries. The french fries there suck. I dunno why. Don’t taste nice.

Next home sweet home.

Sis & Me

Sis & Me

Sister

Sister

Sister & Me

Sister & Me

Sister & Me

Sister & Me

Mirror

Mirror

Me

Me

Me

Me

Me & Sister

Me & Sister

Me & Sister

Me & Sister

Siao

Siao

Me

Me

Me

Me

Me & Sister

Me & Sister

Leave a Reply

